Full List Of The 21 Governors-elect Declared By INEC

The Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) has declared winners in 21 of the 29 states where the governorship election held on March 9.

The ruling All Progressives Congress (APC) has 13 states ahead of the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) which has eight.

The exercise has been declared inconclusive in five states while collation was ongoing in three states as of the time this report was filed.

Below is a table the winners declared so far declared by INEC:

Previous Post
Next Post