English Championship Play-offs Confirmed [See Fixtures, Dates]

Leeds, Derby, West Brom and Aston Villa are set to battle it out for a place in next season’s Premier League.

The four clubs are looking to become the third team to win promotion from the Championship after Norwich and Sheffield United.

The dates for the play-offs have now been confirmed, with the games taking place on several dates across May.

Here is the full Championship play-off fixture schedule:

Play-off semi-finals – first legs
Saturday 11 May, 12:30pm: Aston Villa vs West Brom
Saturday 11 May, 5:15pm: Derby vs Leeds

Play-off semi-finals – second legs
Tuesday 14 May, 7:45pm: West Brom vs Aston Villa
Wednesday 15 May, 7:45pm: Leeds vs Derby

Play-off final
Monday 27 May, 3pm: Fixture TBC

The Championship play-off matches will be shown live on Sky Sports.

Previous Post
Next Post