EPL: Chelsea Release Final 25-man Squad For 2019/2020 Season [Full List]

Chelsea’s 25-man squad for the 2019/2020 season, have been published.

Squads were confirmed ahead of the first game of the season, but the Premier League has just released them now, following the closure of the European transfer window on Monday.

The 25-man squad system was introduced at the start of the 2010/2011 season.

Squads cannot include more than 17 non-homegrown players, with eight members of the team having to be developed in England.

Chelsea squad list:

Abraham, Tammy
Alonso Mendoza, Marcos
Arrizabalaga Revuelta, Kepa
Azpilicueta Tanco, Cesar
Barkley, Ross
Batshuayi, Michy
Borges Da Silva, Willian
Caballero Lazcano, Wilfredo Daniel
Christensen, Andreas Bodtker
Giroud, Olivier
Jorge Luiz, Frello Filho
Kante, Ngolo
Kovacic, Mateo
Loftus Cheek, Ruben
Palmieri Dos Santos, Emerson
Rodriguez Ledesma, Pedro Eliezer
Rudiger, Antonio
Tomori, Fikayo
Zouma, Kurt Happy

Previous Post
Next Post